News

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

Special Education Paraprofessional

Special Education Paraprofessional

SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAPROFESSIONAL Boise City Public Schools is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Special Education Paraprofessional for the 2021-2022...

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

THANK YOU PTCI for our Honor Roll Shirts!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Mar 4 , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 5 , 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tue, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 19
Mon, Apr 12 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

about 20 hours ago

Regional Power Lifting
March 5 @ Woodward

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

about 21 hours ago

8 Man State Powerlifting Meet Results @ Snyder

The team finished 3rd out of 32 teams!
Erick Munoz -5th - 220 Weight Class
Conrad Odell- 2nd - 198 Weight Class
Yahir Nieto- 5th- 145 Weight Class
Gabe Millican - 2nd - 132 Weight Class
Congratulations!

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

about 21 hours ago

Activities March 1-5

Mon. March 1
Shooting Sports at Enid

Tues. March 2
Shooting Sports at Enid

David McGaughy

David McGaughy

3 days ago

Keystone Food Service has a full time position with benefits open at Boise City schools cafeteria.

To apply, call Diana Robinson at (405)564-3013

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

14 days ago

Regional Basketball Tournament
Thurs. Feb. 18
BC Girls vs. Drummond
1:00 PM @ Beaver

Games will be broadcasted on PTCI - Youtube at Beaver and Leedey.

SEE ALL POSTS