News

2020 Flu Clinic

2020 Flu Clinic

2020 Flu Clinic IMMUNIZATION CLINIC REGISTRATION NOW OPEN How Do I Sign Up? Click on the link below under "Sign Up For My Immunizations." ...

Thank You Boise City COOP

Thank You Boise City COOP

Boise City Schools would like to thank Boise City COOP for their generous donation of hand sanitizer stations to the school. The placement of these items has begun in...

Revised Academic Calendar

Revised Academic Calendar

This is the new academic calendar approved by the Board of Education on September 14, 2020.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 9 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tue, Nov 24 , 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27
Mon, Dec 14 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wed, Dec 23 - Fri, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 11 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon, Feb 8 , 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

David McGaughy

David McGaughy

about 1 hour ago

5/6 and JH game this evening will be livestreamed at the following link:

https://youtu.be/HmFFPWjtfJg

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

1 day ago

Activities Oct. 19-24

Monday Oct. 19
5/6 Football vs. Turpin @BC 5:30 PM
JH Football vs. Turpin @ BC 6:30 PM
No JV Football

Friday Oct. 23
HS Football vs. Geary @ Geary 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct. 24
CC Regionals @ OBA- Enid - Girls 2:00 PM Boys 2:45 PM

David McGaughy

David McGaughy

4 days ago

Football tonight, Boise City vs Sharon-Mutual. The game will be livestreamed at the following link:

https://youtu.be/-GCALjrNM50

Bob Cochran

Bob Cochran

5 days ago


Boise City Public Schools is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Elementary Custodian.

The position is full time and temporary at the moment, but may become a permanent opportunity for the right applicant. Please complete an application for employment and return it by hand, mail or email to the office of the superintendent by October 28, 2020.

The physical address of the office is 700 SE 1st Street, Boise City, OK 73933

Mailing address is: Office of the Superintendent
PO Box 1116
Boise City, OK 73933

Email information: bob.cochran@bcpsd.org

Click the link below for an application.
https://5il.co/m450

Britton Gabriele

Britton Gabriele

6 days ago

*Important Information*

Due to circumstances out of our control, we will be moving Football Senior Night to Thursday Oct. 15 to go along with all the other activities. We will begin Senior Night at the same time. 6:00 PM.

SEE ALL POSTS